Contact-US

Contact US

General Information
(800) 641-4000

Esteban Flores
Manager TSC/BSC Processes and Warranty
Esteban.Flores@navistar.com
(331) 332-5076
(331) 305-7445

Tom Eichhorn
Application Sales Engineer
Northeast Region (139) & Penske
Thomas.Eichhorn@Navistar.com
(937) 390-4328

Frank Arce
Application Sales Engineer
Southwest (Region 226)
Frank.Arce@Navistar.com
(972) 207-1792

Mauricio Molina
Application Sales Engineer
West (Region 231)
Mauricio.Molina@Navistar.com
(630) 753-2250

Tzy (Zee) Phun
Application Sales Engineer
Canada (Region 920)
Tzy.Phun@Navistar.com
(972) 584-7871

Adrian Tedder
Application Sales Engineering Manager
Sales Manager For All Regions
Adrian.Tedder@Navistar.com
(972) 670-6425

Scott Sine
Application Sales Engineer
Midwest (Region 222) and Military
Scott.Sine@Navistar.com
(260) 241-6478

Will Dohmann
Application Sales Engineer
Southeast (Region 142)
Will.Dohmann@Navistar.com
(972) 755-9276

Joe Reed
Application Sales Engineer
NAM’s except Penske
Joe.Reed@Navistar.com
(214) 202-7333

Rogelio Trevino
Application Sales Engineer
Mexico, LATAM, Global
Rogelio.C.Trevino@Navistar.com
011-52-818-154-2038

Comments are closed.